NTR Maharshi

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch | Live & Exclusive | Mahesh Babu | Samantha | Kajal | Pranitha.
#Brahmotsavam 2016 Telugu Movie Audio Launch Live. Brahmotsavam movie ft Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha. 
#BrahmotsavamBegins with the audio launch on May 7th at 6:30PM. Directed by Srikanth Addala and music composed by Mickey J Meyer. Produced by Prasad V Potluri under the PVP Cinema banner. Stay tuned for all the latest updates about Brahmotsavam .
Revathi, Jayasudha, Naresh, Rao Ramesh and Tanikella Bharani play supporting roles.

LIVE - [PVP] or [TV9] or [NTV]

Star Cast - Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranita
Director - Srikanth Addala
Music Director - Mickey J Meyer
Producers - Prasad V Potluri
Banner - PVP cinema
Brahmotsavam audio Launch live, Brahmotsavam audio release live streaming link, Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Live Streaming Video Online Function Download.